people taking notes at a business meeting

Board of Directors

Alzheimer’s Los Angeles is governed by a group of dedicated volunteers who provide their time and expertise to ensure we work toward achieving our mission. We are grateful for their leadership and guidance.


Jeffrey Glassman, Co-Chair
Susan Lord, Co-Chair
Lisa Chalfin, Treasurer
Randi Jones, Secretary
Jacqueline Macias, Immediate Past Chair

John Barnes
Niloo Bedrood
Kenneth Chiate
Helena Chui, M.D.
Ingrid Graham
Winston Greene
Alan Hartley
Hon. Barbara R. Johnson (Retired)
Susan Levin
Mark S. Liberman
Bea Mallory
Kirk Moody
Theodora Oyie
Tina Pukonen
Elliot Sainer
Karl J. Schulze
Zaldy Tan, MD, MPH
Cynthia and Ben Tenn
Cynthia Tiedeman
Susan Hirsch Wohl

Robert Hirsch – Emeritus
Matthew Reid – Emeritus